Last updated: 2025-08-18
To delete your account in the Bible by Heart app, follow these steps:
Your account and all associated data will be instantly and permanently deleted. You will be logged out, and you may register again using the same email to start fresh if you wish.
If you encounter any issues with the deletion process, or if you wish to delete only part of your data, please contact us at: biblebyheartapp@gmail.com from the email address associated with your account. Your request will be handled manually.
There is no retention period. All user data is permanently deleted immediately after the account deletion is confirmed.
Account also might be deleted after 3 years of inactivity with several warnings or in case of violation of terms of service